Our Team

Meet our Team

Roz Rolls – Network Facilitator focusing on the Ōtākaro Orchard, school visits, network hui and education

Chessa Crow – Network Facilitator focusing on the schools program and network hui

Hayley Guglietta – Chairperson, enthusiastic gardener and passionate about food resilience

Sarah Butterfield – Secretary, expert in not for profit governance and the administration requirements to ensure we stay true to our constitution and meet the charities standards

Peter Galbraith – Treasurer, qualified accountant and passionate about the environment

Murray James – Committee member and head of the Ōtākaro Orchard Project Control group for the building

Shannon Beynon – Committee member with year of experience in media and head of our communications

Daniel Weatherly – Committee member, lawyer, and passionate about the outdoors and giving back to the community